Annual general meeting of STENOCARE A/S Thursday 14 May 2020 at 4 pm (CET) at Lund Elmer Sandager Kalvebod Brygge 39-41 1560 Copenhagen

 Name and address:
 Please return this form to:

 Please return this form to:
 Computershare A/S

 Lottenborgvej 26 D
 2800 Kgs. Lyngby

 Denmark
 e-mail: gf@computershare.dk

NB!

## The VP account number MUST be indicated to identify you as a shareholder.

In general the VP account number is the same as your securities account number. In some cases, the VP account number is your securities account number plus a prefix identification number to your bank. If in doubt, please contact your depository bank.

## Request for admission card

Admission cards may be ordered via the STENOCARE shareholder Portal at <u>https://stenocare.com/investor-</u> <u>relations/shareholder-portal/</u> **OR** by completing and submitting this form so that it is received by Computershare A/S, Lottenborgvej 26 D, DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark, either by e-mail at gf@computershare.dk or by letter no later than on <u>Friday 8 May 2020 at 11.59 pm (CET)</u>.

Please notice that ordered admission cards will not be sent out by post. Admission cards that are ordered without specifying an e-mail address can be picked up at the entrance door at the general meeting venue against presentation of a valid ID.

PLEASE TICK:

I wish to attend the annual general meeting and hereby request an admission card.

I also wish to request an admission card for a companion/adviser.

Ν	a	m	e	:

(Please use capital letters)

## Nomination of proxy or postal vote:

If you do not wish to attend or are prevented from attending the general meeting, you may either vote by postal vote or appoint someone as your proxy. Nomination of a proxy or postal voting can take place electronically via the STENOCARE Shareholder Portal at www.stenocare.dk/Investor or by printing the proxy/postal vote form available at www.stenocare.dk and filling it out and submitting it to Computershare A/S either by e-mail at gf@computershare.dk or by letter. Proxy must be received no later than on Friday 8 May 2020 at 11.59 pm (CET). Postal vote must be received no later than on Wednesday 13 May 2020 at 11.59 pm (CET).